Secrets of the Amazon

A short post today. More informational than anything.

I learned something new about Amazon. Namely, that international versions of the site have their own reviews. So even though my book is the same product wherever you get it, for me to see all of its international reviews, I have to visit every international version of the Amazon website.

I found just one on the UK version of Amazon. A glowing, 5-star review from some British guy I’ve never met.

Pretty damn exciting. If you’re an author and you haven’t checked Amazon’s other sites for reviews, you may be in for a similar treat.

One thought on “Secrets of the Amazon

Leave a Reply

